Sketching for Communications – Bunnyception!

Hmm…my first drawing for my ‘Sketching for Communications’ class. Bunny-ception!! Feast your eyes on this beast, probably my first sketch in the past 5-10 years. (Click here for full-size image) [Originally posted Jan 16 on a different blog]

Bunny-ception!

About Aamir Raza

VFX enthusiast and Digital Media Artist living in Toronto. // www.digitaleffectx.wordpress.com

Posted on January 20, 2012, in Sketching for Communication and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I real delighted to find this site on bing, just what I was looking for : D also bookmarked . 768194

  2. Superior stuff. This can be a successfull internet site that everyone need to attempt and model their very own on. Excellent work maintain it up.

  3. amazing! i take pleasure in reading this type of stuff everytime i can get towards the computer system

  4. Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am

    inspired! Very helpful info specially the

    last section 🙂 I care for such

    information a lot. I was looking for this particular
    information

    for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  5. I just couldn’t depart your site before suggesting that I

    actually enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often to check up on new posts

Leave a Reply

